Hark, Here Crest the Knight

armor  smaller.png

This knight is dark,

Afeared, a terror

So Zelda come forward

And give me answer

 

You may have unarmored me

Yet here I still stand

Yes little boy approach

Face my weaponed hand

 

Any weapon, every time

I’ll give your hearts an ache

It is dangerous to go alone

Here embrace my fist, take

 

You are excused, princess

Want a spinning hurricane?

Over my dead body

For I’ll not be slain

 

Link hyper to this

Trying to stab back

Face me with courage

Receive a terminal thwack

 

I am mighty prime

Muscled, glistens my chest

Hey Listen, Tingle’s fairy

You’re nuts, It’s my crest

Leave a Reply

